Who is number ten on the boston celtics?

The number 10 jersey of the Boston Celtics is a retired jersey belonging to JoJo White. Jo Jo White was drafted in 1969 in Round One as pick 9 by the Celtics. He played a total of ten seasons with the team and is a Hall of Fame inductee.