Where is morgantown pennsylvania?

Morgantown is a census-designated place in Caernarvon Township, located in southern Berks County, Pennsylvania as well as partially in Caernarvon Township in Lancaster County

---

Morgantown is a census-designated place in Caernarvon Township in extreme southern Berks County, Pennsylvania, as well as partially in Caernarvon Township in Lancaster County. As of the 2010 census, the population was 826 residents.