When was twenty one by polo g. released?

“21” debuted at #62 on the Billboard Hot 100 during the week of May 30th, 2020. The track was an early single from Polo G's sophomore THE GOAT, which featured performances from fellow Chicagoans, BJ the Chicago Kid and the late Juice WRLD.