Is phyllis shaklee still living?

Phyllis Schafly died on September 5, 2016.

---

NO. Phyllis Schlafly, a conservative activist, lawyer and author who is credited with almost single-handedly stopping the passage of the Equal Rights Amendment in the 1970s, died‎ ‎September 5, 2016 (aged 92).