Tell me about buick s. u. v. s.?

Buick SUV's come in different sizes. There is the small suv Encore, the compact suv Envision, the luxury compact suv Envision Avenir, the mid-size suv New Enclave, and the luxury mid-size suv New Enclave Avenir