What's jamiroquai's real name?

Jamiroquai is a British funk, acid jazz, R&B and disco band. It's made up of Jay Kay, Derrick McKenzie, Sola Akingbola, Rob Harris, Matt Johnson, Paul Turner and Nate Williams.