Are there any female umpires in major league baseball?

Pam Postema (born April 1954 in Willard, Ohio) was the first female baseball umpire to ever officiate a Major League Baseball spring training game. For her unique contributions to the game, she was inducted into the Baseball Reliquary's Shrine of the Eternals in 2000.