Who invented the fidget toy puppet?

It started with Theo and Ora Coster, a married couple who invented lots of games, including Guess Who? Theo was a Holocaust survivor and classmate of Anne Frank who ended up in Tel Aviv, where he met Ora. One night, following her sister's death from breast cancer, Ora had a dream filled with bubbles