How do i make self western burgers?

a tube of biscuit dough, mini oreos, and a glaze. remove dough from tube and roll it out, then quarter it. Place an oreo in the center of the quarter and fold the dough over to cover. repeat with the rest and then fry until golden brown. drizzle glaze over the top.