Who is the tallest q. b.?

The tallest Q B in NFL history is Dan McGwire at 6 foot 8" tall. The tallest in 2021 is shared by five players at 6 foot 7": Frank Patrick, Brock Osweiler, Paxton Lynch, Sonny Gibbs and Mike Glennon