What is the world record for burps?

Freek Galloo burped 145 times in one minute, a new world record.. Michele Forgione, aka Rutt Mysterio, set the record for longest burp lasting 1 minute, 13 seconds and 57 milliseconds! The loudest burp (male) is 112.4 db and was achieved by Neville Sharp on 29 July 2021.