How do you get souls of flight in terraria?

In Terraria, the Soul of Flight is used for crafting Wings and the Hoverboard, which are advanced movement accessories. The only way to obtain Souls of Flight is by killing the Wyvern and Arch Wyvern (console) mini-boss.