Who is shondra nalaar?

Chandra Nalaar is a Magic the Gathering character. She is a human planeswalker from Kaladesh and a member of the Gatewatch. A gifted pyromancer, she is not one for subtlety or grace. Chandra is skilled with fire and uses it to resolve difficult situations. She values ingenuity and improvisation.