What does a baby bobcat look like?

Bobkittens look a lot like ordinary kittens except for their black-tipped, white-spotted ears, usually with tufts of fur on the tips. They also have much shorter tails than ordinary kittens, and rounder heads and eyes than ordinary kittens.