Who is blaze bernstein?

Blaze Bernstein was born on April 27, 1998. On January 10, 2018, Blaze was found dead in a park in Orange County, California, eight days after having been reported missing. Two days later, Samuel Woodward, a former classmate, was arrested and charged with murdering Bernstein.