What episode of the simpsons does maude flanders die?

Maude was killed in episode 2 of season 11 entitled “Alone Again, Natura-Diddily”. She was knocked off the grandstand at the Springfield Speedway by a t-shirt cannon after Homer calls out then ducks at the last second as the T-shirts to fly over him and surprise Maude instead.