How many bands was eric clapton in?

Eric Clapton was in Cream, Derek and the Dominos, Blind Faith, The Yardbirds, John Mayall & the Bluebreaker, Plastic Ono Band, The Dirty Mac, Delaney & Bonnie, Free Creek, Eric Clapton and The Powerhouse, and now on his own in the Eric Clapton Band