Tell me about the tv show hee haw?

Hee Haw is an American television variety show featuring country music and humor with the fictional rural "Kornfield Kounty" as the backdrop. It aired first-run on CBS from 1969 to 1971.

---

Hee Haw was a show with country music and comedy skits.