What is the closing ceremonies for the olympics?

The Games of the XXXII Olympiad will come to an end with the Closing Ceremony on Sunday, August 8, 2021, in Tokyo, Japan. The final day will also feature competitions including Track & Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Boxing, Handball and Basketball.