Where is ohio on the map?

The State of Ohio is located in between 40.5 N, 82.5 W coordinates. It is surrounded by Ontario and Michigan on its northern border, by West Virginia and Pennsylvania on the east, by Kentucky and West Virginia to the south and by Indiana to the west.