What is an i. n. f. j. personality?

Referred to as the "Advocate" or"Idealist," INFJs are creative, gentle, and caring, are usually reserved but highly sensitive to how others feel. Typically idealistic, with high moral standards and a strong focus on the future. Enjoy thinking about deep topics and contemplating the meaning of life.