Who is nora o'donnell's husband?

Norah O'Donnell lives in Washington, D.C. and New York City's Upper West Side neighborhood with her husband, restaurateur Geoff Tracy (owner of D.C. restaurant Chef Geoff's), whom she married in June 2001.