Who are cain and able's parents?

Adam and Eve.

---

Adam and Eve are Cain and Abel’s parents. Cain was tiller of the ground. Abel was keeper of the sheep. Later Cain killed his brother Abel out of anger for the Lord respected Abel for an offering from his flock but not Cain for his fruit offering. Adam and Eve later had another son named Seth.