What are the seven layers in a seven layer dip?

Here's the recipe: Spread refried beans in shallow serving dish. Mix sour cream and 1 package Taco Seasoning Mix in small bowl until well blended. Spread over refried beans. Top with layers of cheese, guacamole, tomatoes, onions and olives. Serve 7 layer dip with tortilla chips.