Who did wayne gretzky play hockey for?

Wayne Gretzky played for the Edmonton Oilers, L. A. Kings, Saint Louis Blues, and the New York Rangers.

---

Wayne Gretzky played for five different teams in his hockey career, the Indianapolis Racers, Edmonton Oilers, Los Angeles Kings, St. Louis Blues, and the New York Rangers.