Who are the characters in the land lady?

"The Landlady" is a short horror story by Roald Dahl. The characters include Billy Weaver, the protagonist and The Landlady, the antagonist. Other characters include Mr. Greenslade, Christopher Mullholland, and Gregory W. Temple.