What was the nineteen sixty three bobby vinton hit?

In 1963 Bobby Vinton had 2 number one hits "Blue Velvet" and "There! I've Said It Again". Stanley Robert Vinton Jr. was born April 16, 1935 and known professionally as Bobby Vinton. Vinton is an American singer and songwriter who also briefly appeared in films.