What is the fastest piano song?

Any song can be played fast or slowly, so there is no clear answer. “Flight of the Bumblebee” is a ubiquitous fast song, but the actual speed that a person plays it is up to the performer. The world's fastest pianist achieved 765 piano key "hits" per minute.