What 3 colors make white?

When all three primary colors of light are combined, we see white light. What is a 3 color light? Introduction to Three-Color Light Modern printing has found that combinations of cyan, magenta, and yellow,which are very specific shades of blue,red, andyellow,can create the maximum number of colors.