What is the secret ingredient of coke?

The formula for coke is a trade secret, only two people have the full recipe. Factories are sent nine products to mix without knowing the contents. The company will neither confirm nor deny whether coca leaf extract is still used, but the kola nut has been replaced by caffeine from other sources.