Who would win in a fight shazaam or black adam?

Shazam and Black Adam have the same powers and abilities, and they are both equally powerful since both of their powers are practically infinite. Yet, due to having thousands of years more experience & being infinitely more lethal, it is believed that Black Adam is the stronger one.