What number is jennie finch?

She played college softball for University of Arizona. She was a three-time All-American pitcher, first baseman and "Honda Award" winner for Player of the Year. Her jersey number, 27, was retired by the school when she graduated. Jennie began playing for the USA Women's National Team in 2001.