Who is kate cuddy?

Kate Cuddy is the choir director and vocal arranger for the Benilde-St. Margaret's High School Choir featured on the recordings in the Give Your Gifts series. A professional studio singer for over fifteen years, she is active in liturgical music as a singer, instrumentalist, and arranger.