Recipe for roasted yellow squash?

Roughly slice the squash & heat up olive oil. Saute quickly 2-3 minutes with some garlic salt and pepper. You can also add chopped tomatoes if you like . Sprinkle with fresh basil at the end

---

Use squash, olive oil & panko. Slice squash & toss with olive oil. Combine panko, parmesan cheese, little lemon pepper, little paprika & little salt. Toss mix with the squash. Lay on a prepared baking pan. Bake until tender. Then broil a minute or 2 to get the coating crispy & golden brown.