What are the ingredients of cheerios?

The ingredients of Cheerios are: Whole Grain Oats, Sugar, Oat Bran, Corn Starch, Honey, Brown Sugar Syrup, Salt, Tripotassium Phosphate, Rice Bran Oil and Canola Oil, Natural Almond Flavor. Also Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols) are added to Preserve Freshness.