What is a g. s. a. club?

GSA typically stands for either Girl Scouts of America or Gay/Straight Alliance. Most clubs called GSA clubs are Gay/Straight Alliance clubs. These clubs focus on destigmatizing being LGBTQIA+, and usually include social activities like holding dances or proms.