What's the capital of cashmere?

The Kashmir region is disputed and claimed by three countries - Pakistan, India, and China. It has been divided into three regions - Jammu, Kashmir, and Ladakh. The capitol of Ladakh is Kargil. Srinagar is the summer capitol of Jammu and Kashmir, and Jammu is the winter capitol.