When does star girl come out on disney plus?

March 13 2020 is the expected release date. Stargirl is a drama film, based on the eponymous novel by Jerry Spinelli, directed by Julia Hart, that is set to debut on Disney+. The film explores the emotions, non-conformity and self-expression of teenagers in high school