How do you get a seedless watermelon?

A seedless watermelon is a sterile hybrid which is created by crossing male pollen for a watermelon, containing 22 chromosomes per cell, with a female watermelon flower with 44 chromosomes per cell. The resulting watermelon only has 2/3 of the proper chromosomes & does not have seeds.