How long is the gistics?

The film "Logistics" is the longest film ever made. It runs for eight hundred fifty seven hours or thirty five days and seventeen hours. Its full name is Logistics Art Project.

---

Logistics or Logistics Art Project is a 2012 experimental art film conceived and created by Erika Magnusson and Daniel Andersson. At 51,420 minutes (857 hours or 35 days and 17 hours), it is the longest film ever made.