What do zombie horses eat in minecraft?

In Minecraft,you can not feed a zombie horse! Since a zombie horse is undead,the Instant Damage effect will restore health points to the zombie horse.Try throwing a splash potion or lingering potion of Harming at the zombie horse or shoot an arrow of Harming at the zombie horse to restore its health