What are the different types of marvels?

Comic-Based Universes, Earth-616 (Main Continuity), Earth-1610 (Ultimate Marvel), Earth-90214 (Marvel Noir), Earth-982 (2099), Earth-65 (Spider-Gwen), Earth-8311 (Larval Earth), Earth-982 (MC2), Earth-18119 (Spider-Man: Renew Your Vows)