What is the name of the movie where the lions are men hunters?

The Ghost and the Darkness is a 1996 American film directed by Stephen Hopkins and starred Val Kilmer & Michael Douglas. It is a fictionalized account of a pair of male lions that terrorized workers in and around Tsavo, Kenya, during the building of the Uganda-Mombasa Railway in East Africa in 1898.