Where is the devil's sea?

The Devil’s Sea, also known as the Dragon’s Triangle, is located near to the Japanese coast in the Pacific Ocean, the Devil’s Sea (Ma-no Umi in Japanese) is one of the twelve Vile Vortices located around the earth.