How do you get roblox premium?

Roblox Premium: Plans Players need to login into their Roblox account and then go to the premium membership page to purchase Roblox Premium. The three different Roblox Premium membership plans open for players are: $4.99 a month provides 450 Robux a month. $9.99 a month provides 1000 Robux a month