What ethnicity are people from brazil?

Brazilian society is made up of a confluence of people of several different origins, from the original Native Brazilians, with the influence of Portuguese colonists and people of African descent. Other major significant groups include Italians, Spaniards, Germans, Lebanese and Japanese.