What's on arms?

In common usage, the arm extends to the hand. It can be divided into the upper arm,which extends from the shoulder to the elbow, the forearm which extends from the elbow to the hand, and the hand.Anatomically the shoulder girdle with bones and corresponding muscles is by definition a part of the arm