Who is the majority shareholder of alphabet?

Top shareholders are Vanguard with a 6.4% share on equity, followed by Google's founders Larry Page (5.7%) and Sergey Brin (5.5%). However, thanks to “super-voting” stocks, Larry and Sergey have 51% of all votes.