What's the deepest spot in the atlantic ocean?

The deepest spot in the Atlantic Ocean is the Puerto Rico Trench, also referred to as the Milwaukee Depth. It is located on the boundary between the Caribbean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean. The trench is 800 kilometers long and has a maximum depth of 8,376 meters.