What is the third largest airport in the world?

King Fahd International Airport (DMM), Saudi Arabia With 300 sq miles, is the largest in the world. Denver International Airport is the second biggest airport in the world at 52.4 sq miles & Dallas International airport would be the third largest airport in the world coming in at 27 sq miles.